...to further augment the reliability of the bulk-power system...

Contact	Company	Representing
Scott Beecher	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council	FRCC
Denise Lam	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council	FRCC
Vince Ordax	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council	FRCC
Osvaldo Rodriguez	Florida Power & Light Company	FRCC
Paul Geer	Florida Power & Light Company	FRCC
Glenn Evans, Chair	Manitoba Hydro	MH
Mark Heron	Manitoba Hydro	MH
Joe Wax	MISO	MISO
Matthew Ladd	MISO	MISO
Amanda Schiro	MISO	MISO
Shayan Rizvi	NPCC	NPCC PCs
Pramila Nirbhavane	NYISO	NPCC PCs
Scott Ciabattari	NYISO	NPCC PCs
Shounak Abhyankar	ISO New England	NPCC PCs
Peter Lamaina	PJM Interconnection	PJM

...to further augment the reliability of the bulk-power system...

Phil Yum, Vice Chair	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Тао Не	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Dengjun Yan	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Kyle Clifford	PJM Interconnection	PJM
David Egan	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Binod Shrestha	SaskPower	SPC
Wayne Guttormson	SaskPower	SPC
Rebecca Henderson	Southern Company	SERC PCs
Edward Chapman	Dominion Energy South Carolina	SERC PCs
Aaron Griffin	Duke Energy Carolinas	SERC PCs
Yishan Zhao	Duke Energy Carolinas	SERC PCs
Robert Bartley	Dominion Energy South Carolinas	SERC PCs
Lottie Jones	Southwest Power Pool	SPP
Zach Sabey	Southwest Power Pool	SPP
Theo Brown	Southwest Power Pool	SPP