

Protection Subcommittee (PS) Leadership Rotation

1. The leadership rotation includes all member entities as of December 31, 2018.

2. Once the Chair obligation is fulfilled by the entity, it is moved to the end of the list (i.e., when FE finished its chair obligation in 2018, FE was moved to the end of the list).

3. New entities that join the PS will be added to end of list.

4. Entities leaving PS membership will be removed from the rotation and remaining entities in the rotation located after the removed entity will move up one position in the rotation.

5. An attempt was made to alternate between PJM and MISO members in the rotation.

6. Leadership changes take place on July 1 of the listed year.

7. Only people listed with Member status are eligible for leadership positions.

RF Protection Subcommittee Leadership		
Entity	Vice Chair	Chair
ПС	2016	2018
Consumers	2018	2020
ComEd	2020	2022
Hoosier	2022	2024
Duke	2024	2026
Vectren	2026	2028
AEP	2028	2030
NIPSCo	2030	2032
DLCo	2032	2034
DTE	2034	2036
Dayton	2036	2038
IPL	2038	2040
PECO	2040	2042
We Energies	2042	2044
PSEG	2044	2046
OVEC	2046	2048
REC	2048	2050
SMECO	2050	2052
Vineland	2052	2054
PPL	2054	2056
FE	2056	2058

This document was initially posted on April 14, 2020 and was last updated on April 14, 2020.

Forward Together • ReliabilityFirst