ERAG Eastern Interconnection Reliability Assessment Group ...to further augment the reliability of the bulk-power system...

Contact	Company	<u>Representing</u>
Scott Beecher	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council	FRCC
Denise Lam	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council	FRCC
Patrick Harwood	Florida Reliability Coordinating Council	FRCC
Osvaldo Rodriguez	Florida Power & Light Company	FRCC
Paul Geer	Florida Power & Light Company	FRCC
Glenn Evans	Manitoba Hydro	MH
David Jacobson	Manitoba Hydro	MH
Joe Wax	MISO	MISO
Matthew Ladd, Vice Chair	MISO	MISO
Amanda Schiro	MISO	MISO
Shayan Rizvi	NPCC	NPCC PCs
Anish Joshi	ISO New England	NPCC PCs
Pramila Nirbhavane	NYISO	NPCC PCs
Scott Ciabattari	NYISO	NPCC PCs
Shounak Abhyankar	ISO New England	NPCC PCs

...to further augment the reliability of the bulk-power system...

ERAG Eastern Interconnection Reliability Assessment Group

Peter Lamaina	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Phil Yum	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Tao He	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Kyle Clifford	PJM Interconnection	PJM
David Egan	PJM Interconnection	PJM
Binod Shrestha	SaskPower	SPC
Mahendra Ac	SaskPower	SPC
Wayne Guttormson	SaskPower	SPC
Katlin Lenz	SaskPower	SPC
Aaron Griffin	Duke Energy Carolinas	SERC PCs
Bob Pierce, Chair	Duke Energy Carolinas	SERC PCs
Yishan Zhao	Duke Energy Carolinas	SERC PCs
Robert Bartley	Dominion Energy South Carolinas	SERC PCs
Lottie Jones	Southwest Power Pool	SPP
Becca McCann	Southwest Power Pool	SPP
Zach Sabey	Southwest Power Pool	SPP

...to further augment the reliability of the bulk-power system...



Sunny Raheem

Southwest Power Pool

SPP