

## **RF Board Electronic Vote to Approve Standards Committee Members**

Electronic approval of the elected RF Standards Committee members was requested of the Board of Directors on Jun 14, 2023. The Board of Directors was provided the following information for the electronic approval:

RF is reconvening its Standards Committee to facilitate the five-year review of RF's Regional Standard BAL-502-RF-03 (required by RF's Reliability Standards Development Procedure). Each of the industry sectors have now elected representatives from their respective sectors to serve on the Standards Committee.

The RF Standards Committee Charter requires Board approval of the Standards Committee members. Therefore, to allow the Standards Committee to commence their activities, please review the list of the elected Standards Committee members below and reply to this email indicating your approval.

| 1. | Dan Gacek – Exelon           | Large LSE Sector           |
|----|------------------------------|----------------------------|
| 2. | Beverly Laios – AEP          | Large LSE Sector           |
| 3. | Rick Blumenstock - Consumers | <b>Medium LSE Sector</b>   |
| 4. | Ryan Strom – Buckeye Power   | Small LSE Sector           |
| 5. | Nick Poluch - Talen          | <b>Supplier Sector</b>     |
| 6. | Ryan Kelley – Duke           | <b>Transmission Sector</b> |
| 7. | Tim Kucey – PSEG             | <b>Transmission Sector</b> |
| 8. | Bobbi Welch – MISO           | RTO Sector                 |
| 9. | Patricio Rocha Garrido – PJM | <b>RTO Sector</b>          |