

## **ReliabilityFirst Standards Committee Roster**

Member	Company	Sector	Term (Years)
Tim Kucey	PSEG	Transmission	3.0-06/20/26
Ryan Kelley (Vice-Chair)*	Duke	Transmission	1.5 - 12/20/24
Ryan Strom*	Buckeye Power	Small LSE	3.0-06/20/26
Vacant	Vacant	Small LSE	1.5 - 12/20/24
Rick Blumenstock*	Consumers	Medium LSE	3.0-06/20/26
Vacant	Vacant	Medium LSE	1.5 - 12/20/24
Beverly Laios*	AEP	Large LSE	3.0-06/20/26
Dan Gacek*	Exelon	Large LSE	1.5 - 12/20/24
Nick Poluch (Chair)*	Talen	Supplier	3.0-06/20/26
Vacant	Vacant	Supplier	1.5 - 12/20/24
Bobbi Welch*	MISO	RTO	3.0-06/20/26
Patricio Rocha Garrido*	РЈМ	RTO	1.5 - 12/20/24